The Fuel Up My Town contest is now over! We are tallying up the scores and will soon announce our winning town, plus the towns who have earned their place on our 2019 Fuel Up to Win Collector Card! Thank you for your participation and best of luck in our upcoming 2019 Fuel Up to Win contest!

Stay tuned as we announce our winning town!